Skip to Content
Biometric Research Program


Contact BRP
Show menu
Search this site
Last Updated:

Staff Directory

Name Phone Email Room
Office of the Associate Director
Dr. Lisa Meier McShane
Associate Director,
Division of Cancer Treatment
and Diagnosis
(240)276-6037 5W130
Dr. Hari Sankaran
Medical Officer
(240)276-7680 5W206
Ms. Jessica Li (240)276-5308 5W212
Ms. Darlene Jones
Administrative Support
(240)276-6041 5W606
Biostatistics Branch
Dr. Boris Freidlin
Branch Chief
(240)276-6024 5W102
Dr. Ana Best (240)276-7808 5W114
Dr. Jared Foster (240)276-7385 5W638
Dr. Erich Huang (240)276-6151 5W110
Dr. Jong-Hyeon Jeong (240)276-6788 5W626
Dr. Edward Korn (240)276-6029 5W112
Dr. Lawrence Rubinstein (240)276-6026 5W106
Dr. Pedro Torres-Saavedra
(240)276-5529 5W614
Computational and Systems Biology Branch
Dr. Yingdong Zhao
Branch Chief
(240)276-6025 5W104
Dr. Julia Krushkal Adkins
(240)276-5988 5W118
Dr. Jianwen Fang (240)276-7672 5W632
Dr. Mariam Konate (240)276-6273 5W116
Dr. Yuri Kotliarov (240)276-6776 5W126
Dr. Ming-Chung Li (240)276-6147 5W620
Dr. Alida Palmisano (240)276-6484 5W120
Dr. Dmitriy Sonkin
(240)276-5678 4W614
Dr. George Wright (240)276-6027 5W108
Special Volunteers and Guest Researchers
Dr. Joanna Shih
Dr. Marwa Shekfeh