Skip to Content
Biometric Research Program (BRP)
Last Updated: 07/07/17

Staff Directory

Name Phone Email Room
Office of the Associate Director
Dr. Lisa Meier McShane
Acting Associate Director,
Division of Cancer Treatment
and Diagnosis
(240)276-6037 mcshaneL@ctep.nci.nih.gov 5W130
Ms. Darlene Jones
Administrative Support
(240)276-6041 jonesdarl@mail.nih.gov 5W202
Biostatistics Branch
Dr. Boris Freidlin
Acting Branch Chief
(240)276-6024 freidlinb@ctep.nci.nih.gov 5W102
Dr. Jared Foster (240)276-7385 jared.foster@nih.gov 5W638
Dr. Erich Huang (240)276-6151 erich.huang@nih.gov 5W626
Dr. Edward Korn (240)276-6029 korne@ctep.nci.nih.gov 5W112
Dr. Lawrence Rubinstein (240)276-6026 rubinsteinl@ctep.nci.nih.gov 5W106
Dr. Joanna Shih
(240)276-6035 jshih@helix.nih.gov 5W124
Dr. Laura Yee
(240)276-5654 laura.yee@nih.gov 5W114
Computational and Systems Biology Branch
Dr. Yingdong Zhao
Acting Branch Chief
(240)276-6025 zhaoy@mail.nih.gov 5W104
Dr. Julia Krushkal Adkins
(240)276-5988 julia.krushkal@nih.gov 5W118
Dr. Jianwen Fang (240)276-7672 jianwen.fang@nih.gov 5W632
Dr. Ming-Chung Li (240)276-6147 limingc@mail.nih.gov 5W620
Dr. Alida Palmisano (240)276-6484 alida.palmisano@nih.gov 5W120
Dr. Dmitriy Sonkin
(240)276-5678 dmitriy.sonkin@nih.gov 4W614
Dr. George Wright (240)276-6027 wrightge@mail.nih.gov 5W108
Special Volunteers and Guest Researchers
Dr. Richard Simon (240)276-6028 rsimon@mail.nih.gov   5W110
Postdoctoral Fellows
Dr. Lun-Ching Chang (240)276-6133 lun-ching.chang@nih.gov 5W126
Dr. Dong-Joon Min
(240)276-5561 mind@mail.nih.gov 5W116
Dr. Simarjeet K. Negi
(240)276-6603 simarjeet.negi@nih.gov 5W212
Dr. Suleyman Vural (240)276-5020 suleyman.vural@nih.gov 5W206